Aside

Introducing ProfesseurCadeau

I’m currently in Toulouse for 3 weeks, so I’m not working on any “physical” project. However this article is about an other project that I’ve been working on for 6 months.

I’ve always been in trouble when I had to find a gift for someone so I created a website which gives you suggestions … a lot of suggestions.

The website is available here : ProfesseurCadeau.fr however it is in French only, so don’t go there if you don’t speak french (sorry about that).

accueil

homepage of Professeur Cadeau

You simply enter the age and gender of the person that you want to please, then you select some keywords about how the gift is (for instance if you want a funny gift or a useful one). You then select the budget and finally, a selection of gifts is displayed like so :

doudou

This was a very interesting project (while writing this I realize that I always say that … maybe all my project are simply awesome ? 😛 )

Link to the website : ProfesseurCadeau.fr

Twitter :  https://twitter.com/pr_cadeau

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/ProfesseurCadeau

One thought on “Introducing ProfesseurCadeau

Leave a comment

