Image

Spotting the Super Blood Moon !

Last night I decided to watch the beautiful moon eclipse. The weather was clear in Toulouse (France) so I tried to photograph it with my Nikon Coolpix L820.
I used a tripod and I used the timer of the camera to avoid to have the blur of me pushing the button. After playing with the modes and settings here are my best shots :

It was very pleasant to watch and also poetic. What we could see was the shadow of our Mother Earth : our own shadow projected thousands of kilometers away.

Leave a comment

