Debating in Copenhagen

Last week-end was quite exhausting for me.

I went to represent my school (or at least try) to a debating competition in Copenhagen hosted by CBS (Copenhagen Business School). The debating style was British Parliament and there were 5 rounds before the semi-finals. We finished in the second half of the ranking but it was an interesting experience. It was also an occasion to practise our English : debating is especially useful to enhance your fluency.

I also had the chance to discover the city and visit it in spite of the cold and bad weather.

A photo taken near Copenhagen's airport

A photo taken near Copenhagen’s harbour

During the return to Toulouse I had my flight cancelled from Frankfurt to Toulouse, the good new was that I had the possibility to take a lot of pictures on the huge hub that is Frankfurt Airport. I’ll post them on my website as soon as I sorted them.

Leave a comment

